//
you're reading...
Commentary, Departmental News, Sports Desk, Station Programming

NFL Top Picks – Week 11


In college picks yesterday I had a GREAT Day, going 5-2 with my top pick Tennessee winning by 14 only giving 9. 10-1 this season with the College Top Pick.

If you made money on my top picks, please hit that DONATE BUTTON. Thank you! Tomorrow is my new college football rankings along with my NFL notes.

Just a reminder to all of the new fans and readers: you can read any of the previous articles by clicking on the Blog Archive

NFL TOP PICKS NOV 21st (Against the Spread)
Season Record 24-21
1:00ET TEXANS +7 home against the Jets
1:00ET JAGUARS -1 home against the Browns
1:00ET CARDINALS +9 at the Chiefs
4:15ET PATRIOTS -4 at home against the Colts
SUNDAY NIGHT–GIANTS +3 at the Eagles

About livingwithsportz

I was a professional baseball umpire for 11 seasons from 1979-1989. I follow all sports and read and study everything to do with all aspects of sport. I am now a 50 yr old man who feels the need for a new career and am hoping to get into the sports information age. I love starting discussions about controversial sports and life subjects. I am originally from Wisconsin. I am a diehard cheesehead and have been a lifelong Packer and Badger fan. I have lived all over the country and hope to give an interesting perspective to sports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Listen Now & Support Our Station!

Directly Through Website:
WWPM MediaNet
WWPM MediaNet on Tumblr

Other Ways To Listen:
Shoutcast Radio
AudioRealm
RadioTime
Also streaming on iPhone, Android and Blackberry

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=TP7W4Y49Z5AES

Unique Visitors

