//
you're reading...
Station News, Station Programming

I Owe It All To My Broadcast Team!


It’s been three months officially since our relaunch and it has been a huge success so far. I have never had such success in this current operation as compared to the two prior times I launched the station!

Never in my wildest dreams would I ever have such a great broadcast team, moreorless a first: a broadcast team involving numerous parts of the United States!

I owe everything to those who helped me create such a successful operation. WWPM MediaNet would exist without these show hosts:

  • Eric Lamb & Brian Draus from Chicago Baseball Week In Review
  • Eric Lamb & John McDevitt from The Bears Den
  • Tommy DeVito & Bill Clarkson from The Sickness
  • Bill Ivie, Matt Kelsey and team from I-70 Baseball
  • Daniel Shoptaw and team from United Cardinal Bloggers Radio Hour
  • Ray Kluever from Living With SPORTZ Radio

Many of them were with us from the very beginning, while some of them joined along on the journey. Regardless, I owe it all to them and hope for more success like this in the near future.

Good news: Law and Disorder Radio debuts tomorrow evening at 6 PM Central. Bad news: it’s Election Day. So make sure you make your vote known before tuning in!

Discussion

One thought on “I Owe It All To My Broadcast Team!

  1. Jake it is exciting to be a part of this venture with you! If I can speak for all of the hosts, we are very excited to be a part of this broadcasting team/company!

    Eric Lamb
    Chicago Baseball Week In Review
    Sports Talk C2C
    The Bears Den

    Posted by viewfromthenorthside | November 6, 2010, 5:54 pm

Leave a Reply

Listen Now & Support Our Station!

Directly Through Website:
WWPM MediaNet
WWPM MediaNet on Tumblr

Other Ways To Listen:
Shoutcast Radio
AudioRealm
RadioTime
Also streaming on iPhone, Android and Blackberry

https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_s-xclick&hosted_button_id=TP7W4Y49Z5AES

Unique Visitors

